+38 (093) 609 42 93
+38 (050) 444 01 81
+38 (044)332-65-87
Your cart is empty

Toppings for Cocktails / About Company

About Company

Shafran Elit Company was founded in 2008. We have developed a special regional pricing policy that allows much more expanded sales through a reasonable combination of the interests of all the structures, i. e. wholesalers, networks and retailers. Now the products of Shafran Elit Company are sold in almost all the regions of Ukraine. High quality of Shafran Elit Company’s products at a very reasonable price allow us winning new markets, without losing old ones. Sweet Madam Brand has become known all over Ukraine within a few short years. Shafran Elit Company’s profile includes production and sale of toppings, jams, fillings and syrups for confectionery, dairy and bakery products.

You may wish to get to know our products in detail.

Fruit and flavouring sprays with fruit pieces, which are intended for decoration and enrichment of the useful properties of ice cream and other confectionery products are known as toppings. Saffron Elite Company will help you to select and buy only high-quality toppings; all the products are made from high-quality natural materials. Toppings are very convenient to use, because they keep the shape of the pattern made on products and emphasize their unique taste. Typically, toppings are packed in PET bottles with a capacity of 0.600 kg. To date, there are fourteen types of toppings on sale.

Professional syrups-toppings without fruit pieces are intended for cocktails, shakes. Syrups-toppings make the taste and flavour of fruit salads, coffee, ice cream, pancakes more vivid and distinct.

Moreover, Shafran Elit, LLC manufactures fillings-jams, that are also used as additives (fillings) in ice cream, yogurts, cocktails, cake cheese, confectionery and bakery products. The products are generally packed in plastic food buckets of different capacity: 10 kg, 25 kg and 1k g.

Our Products

+38 (093) 609 42 93
+38 (050) 444 01 81
+38 (044)332-65-87
Корзина пуста

Топпинги для коктейлей / О компании

О компании

Компания Шафран Элит была создана в 2008 году. Мы разработали специальную ценовую политику для регионов, которая позволяет нам все больше и больше расширять продажи за счет разумного сочетания интересов всех структур - оптовиков, сетевых структур и розничной торговли. Теперь продукция компании Шафран Элит продается практически во всех регионах Украины. Высокое качество продукции фирмы Шафран Элит при весьма умеренной цене на нее позволяет нам успешно продвигаться и на новые рынки, не теряя прежних. За это короткое время торговая марка Sweet Madam стала известна по всей Украине. Основное направление деятельности компании ООО Шафран Элит — это производство и реализация топпингов, джемов, наполнителей и сиропов для кондитерского, молочного и хлебобулочного производства.

Предлагаем Вам познакомиться с нашей продукцией более подробно.

Фруктовые и вкусовые поливки с кусочками фруктов, которые предназначены для отделки и обогащения полезных свойств мороженого и других кондитерских изделий носят название топинги. Фирма Шафран Элит поможет Вам выбрать и купить топпинг только хорошего качества, вся продукция изготавливается из натурального высококачественного сырья. Топпинги очень удобны в применении, так как хранят форму узора, нанесенного на изделия и подчеркивают его неповторимый вкус. Как правило, топинги фасуются в ПЭТ-бутылках, вместимостью 0.600 кг. На сегодняшний день в реализации присутствуют около четырнадцати видов топингов.

Профессиональные сиропы топпинги без кусочков фруктов предназначены для приготовления коктейлей, шейков. Сиропы-топинги придают более яркий и выраженный вкус фруктовым салатам, кофе, мороженному, блинам.

Компания ООО Шафран Элит производит также наполнители джемы, которые также используются в качестве добавок (начинок) в мороженое, йогурты, коктейли, сырки, кондитерские и хлебобулочные изделия. Продукция как правило, фасуется в пищевые пластиковые вёдра различной вместимости - 10 кг; 25 кг. и ведерки по 1кг.

Наша продукция